Friday, February 15, 2013

That Winter, The Wind Blows Soundtrack [Gray Paper]

On February 13, 2013 -- The main theme song of the Korean Drama, That Winter, The Wind Blows was released. The song is entitled, Gray Paper. This pop-ballad is a collaboration between Yesung of Super Junior who did the vocals and Kangta for the lyrics.

That Winter, The Wind Blows is a South Korean drama that is aired in SBS every Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55.

For more info about the soundtrack of  That Winter, The Wind Blows, click here

To download with Subs, go to FreeKDramas

No comments:

Post a Comment